Center for Advanced Studies LMU (CAS)
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Ekaterine Gvarianashvili, B.A.

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Ekaterine.Gvarianashvili@cas.lmu.de

Michael Höfinger

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Michael.Hoefinger@cas.lmu.de

Dominik Mitterer, M.Mus.

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Dominik.Mitterer@cas.lmu.de

Karolin Nirschl, M.A.

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Karolin.Nirschl@cas.lmu.de

Emma Piel

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Emma.Piel@cas.lmu.de

Maximilian Pimpl, M.A.

Webmaster und LRZ Master User

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72085

web@cas.lmu.de

Annika Ramsaier, M.A.

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Annika.Ramsaier@cas.lmu.de

Lara Rößig, M.A.

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Lara.Roessig@cas.lmu.de