Center for Advanced Studies LMU (CAS)
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Anna Bennewitz, M.A.

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Anna.Bennewitz@cas.lmu.de

Sophie Häfele

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Sophie.Haefele@cas.lmu.de

Gabriel Damamuye Hamalwa

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Gabriel.Hamalwa@cas.lmu.de

Tonio Kettner

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Tonio.Kettner@cas.lmu.de

Karolin Nirschl, M.A.

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Karolin.Nirschl@cas.lmu.de

Peter Umbreit

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Peter.Umbreit@cas.lmu.de

Julia Weiss

Studentische Hilfskraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Julia.Weiss@cas.lmu.de